Justin Stead

In 2014 Justin became Chairman of Sofa.com, and in 2015 was appointed CEO of Radley + Co.  Before that he was CEO of Aurum Holdings whose portfolio of brands includes Goldsmiths, Mappin & Webb and Watches of Switzerland. Prior to being appointed CEO, Justin was Chief Operating Officer of Aurum Holdings. Previously, Justin was Senior VP World Wide for Fossil Jewellery and Watches.

Katherine Garrett-Cox CBE

Katherine was appointed Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer of Gulf International Bank (UK) Limited in 2017.  Katherine has over 27 years of investing experience in the global asset management industry and was previously with Alliance Trust plc.  Initially as Chief Investment Officer and was their Chief Executive from 2008 until 2016.

Katherine Innes-Ker

Katherine is Senior Independent Director of Go-Ahead Group plc. Katherine is also Chairman of the Mortgage Advice Bureau plc and Non-Executive Director of Gigaclear plc and Forterra plc. Previously, Katherine was Non-Executive Director at Taylor Wimpey plc, Taylor Woodrow plc, The Television Corporation plc, Fibernet plc, Williams Lea plc, Shed Media plc, Gyrus Group plc and S&U plc and Tribal Group plc Colt Group S.A., and a Board Mentor at Criticaleye.

Ken McMeikan

Ken was appointed CEO of Moto Hospitality in November 2018. Prior to this he was Chief Executive of food distributors, Brakes Group, for four years and Greggs, the UK’s largest bakery, for five years.  Ken has also held senior positions in Sainsbury’s where he was Retail and Online Director and Tesco, where his latter roles included CEO of Europa Foods (an acquisition by Tesco) and CEO of Tesco in Japan.  He was Ambassador for HRH the Prince of Wales in the North East and a former Chairman of the Confederation of British Industry (CBI) in the North East. He is a Senior Adviser at TPG Capital.

Kevin Beeston

Kevin is Chairman of Taylor Wimpey plc and Elysium Healthcare, and a Senior Independent Director of Severn Trent. He is also a Non-Executive Director of the FA Premier League and Marston Corporate Limited.  Formerly, Kevin was Chairman Equiniti Group plc, Serco Group plc, Partnerships in Care Limited, a Non-Executive Director of IMI plc and a Director of Ipswich Town Football Club.

Lena Wilson CBE

Lena has a varied Non-Executive and advisory portfolio.  She sits on the main group boards of RBS, Intertek and also on Scottish Power Renewables.  Following an international career including a period at the World Bank in Washington DC, Lena was Chief Executive of Scottish Enterprise from 2009-2017 having previously held the roles of Chief Operating Officer and  Chief Executive Officer of Scottish Development International.  Lena is also a sought after speaker on leadership, organisational culture, diversity and competitiveness and is a  visiting Professor at the University of Strathclyde. She is an ambassador for The Prince & Princess of Wales Hospice (Glasgow) the Edinburgh Military Tattoo, a member of the inaugural national advisory board for MCR pathways and served on the Board of the Prince's Scottish Youth Business Trust for 10 years. She holds honorary doctorates from all three of the Universities in her home town of Glasgow and was awarded a CBE in the Queens honours list in 2015 for services to the economy.

Les Montgomery

Les joined Highland Spring in 1985. Previously Finance Director, he was appointed Chief Executive in 2008 and has played a pivotal role in establishing the Group as the UK’s leading bottled water supplier.  He spearheaded the acquisitions of Speyside Glenlivet and the water division of Greencore Group plc, key milestones in achieving his vision of growing turnover to £100m.

Lesley Knox

Chairman of Grosvenor Group and a Trustee of the Grosvenor Estate, Lesley is also Non-Executive Director of Legal & General Group plc, Thomas Cook plc and Centrica plc and Chairman of the V&A Dundee and Deputy Chairman of the National Galleries of Scotland. Previous appointments include Chairman of Alliance Trust plc, Non-Executive Director of SABMiller plc and Governor of the British Linen Bank.

Lesley Titcomb CBE

Lesley Titcomb has held a number of senior roles in financial services regulation, most recently as Chief Executive Officer of The Pensions Regulator from 2015 to 2019, and before that she served on the Board of the Financial Conduct Authority, where she was Chief Operating Officer. She is now an independent Non-Executive Director of the National Bank of Kuwait International and of Legal and General Financial Advice. She is also a trustee of Step Change Debt Charity

Liz Doherty

Liz is a Non-Executive Director of Dunelm Group plc, Corbion NV and Novartis International AG. Previous appointments include Finance Director at Reckitt Benckiser plc and Brambles Ltd, International Finance Director at Tesco plc, Nokia Oy and Delhaize Group SA.

Lord Leitch

Lord Leitch is an experienced Chairman currently chairing the Boards of Bupa and FNZ Group. Previous appointments include Deputy Chairman of Lloyds Banking Group plc and Chairman of Scottish Widows plc, Zurich Financial Services (UKISA), Threadneedle Asset Management, Intrinsic Financial Services Ltd and the Association of British Insurers. He was also a Non-Executive Director of Old Mutual Wealth and a Chancellor of Carnegie College.

Lord Smith of Kelvin

Lord Smith of Kelvin is one of the UK's most experienced Chairman. He is currently Chair of the British Business Bank, IMI plc, Alliance Trust plc and Forth Ports and is also Chancellor of the University of Strathclyde. Previously he held the posts of Chairman of UK Green Investment Bank, The Weir Group and SSE and chaired the Organising Committee for Glasgow 2014 Commonwealth Games.