Roz Cuschieri

Roz Cuschieri joined Emily Crisps  as Chair in November 2016.  Prior to this she was CEO of Genius Gluten Free Foods for five years where she oversaw the growth of the organisation from 9 to over 600 employees.  Previously she spent 12 years at Warburtons, 7 of which served on the board as Commercial Director. Roz has held a number of Non-Executive positions, including Marstons PLC . She currently sits on the boards of Lightbody Ventures Ltd and Social Bite.

Samantha Barber

Samantha was appointed to the Board of Iberdrola in 2008 and is now Chairman of the Board Corporate Social Responsibility Committee. She was also appointed a Non-Executive Director at Scottish Water in 2017 and is vice-Chairman of the 2020 Group on Climate Change, an Advisory Board member for Breakthrough Breast Cancer and the MBA at Imperial College London, and is also Chair of the Scottish Ensemble. Previously, Samantha was CEO of Scottish Business in the Community.

Shaun Kingsbury CBE

CEO of Green Investment Bank prior to its sale in 2017, Shaun is now a Non-Executive Director of DS Virgin Racing Formula E Team, Virgin's Electric racing arm. He is also as Advisory Board member of Envision Energy and was previously a Non-Executive Director of GES, was a founding partner of Pulsar Energy Capital, and the Low Carbon Finance Group, which he also chaired.

Shirley Robertson OBE

Shirley became the first British woman to win two Gold medals at consecutive Olympic Games, sailing the Europe class at Sydney 2000 and the Yngling at Athens 2004. Awarded an OBE in 2005, she was a member of the Sport Advisory Group for the London 2012 Organising Committee. Shirley was the BBC sailing commentator at London 2012 and presents ‘Mainsail’ monthly on CNN.

Simon Bullivant

Simon is a Co-Founder and Partner of Ashcombe Advisers, a corporate finance boutique. He has advised on and completed over 50 transactions in the last decade.

Simon Hunt

Simon Hunt became CEO of William Grant & Sons in 2016 having spent 10 years with the family-owned drinks business as President of North America and latterly, Chief Commercial Officer. Prior to this he was CEO of Pernod Ricard subsidiary Malibu Kahlua International and Senior Vice President Marketing for the North America region for Allied Domecq, prior to its acquisition by Pernod Ricard and Fortune Brands. Simon is also a valued member of the School for CEOs alumni, following his participation on the Vital Few.

Sir Adrian Montague CBE

Adrian is currently Chairman of Aviva Group plc, Manchester Airports Group plc, Cadent Gas Ltd and The Point of Care Foundation. Previously Adrian was Chairman of Anglian Water Group Ltd, Friends Provident plc, British Energy Group plc, Michael Page International plc, and Cross London Rail Links Ltd, and was formerly Deputy-Chairman of Network Rail Ltd, Partnerships UK plc and UK Green Investment Bank plc. 

Sir David Reid

David has been Chairman of Intertek Group plc since 2012.  Previously he was Chairman of Tesco plc, a post he held for over six years, and the Senior Non-Executive Director at Reed Elsevier Group plc. He is also a member of the School for CEOs Advisory Board.

Sir Donald Brydon CBE

Chairman of London Stock Exchange Group, Donald is also Chairman of The Sage Group plc and the Medical Research Council. Former appointments include Chairman of Royal Mail Group, Smiths Group, the London Metal Exchange, Amersham plc, Taylor Nelson Sofres plc and the IFS School of Finance, Non-Executive Director of Scottish Power plc and Senior Independent Director of Allied Domecq plc.

Sir James Wates CBE

Chairman of Wates Group since 2013, Sir James is also Chairman of the BRE Trust, Chairman of  the CBI Construction Council, Chairman of the Prince’s Trust Corporate Advisory Group and a Non-Executive Director at Argent Services. In 2018 James was appointed by the government to chair the coalition group developing corporate governance principles for large private companies (the so-called ‘Wates Principles’). Sir James was previously Chairman of CITB and past-President of CIOB and the BCO, and is a patron of the Wates Family Enterprise Trust.

Sir Moir Lockhead OBE

Moir retired as CEO and Deputy Chairman of FirstGroup plc in 2011. He is the Chairman of The National Trust for Scotland, Senior Governor of the Court of the University of Aberdeen and Patron of the Society of Operational Engineers.

Sir Terry Morgan CBE

Sir Terry has been Chairman of Crossrail since 2009 and is also Chairman of the National College for High Speed Rail, Ricardo plc, London City Airport and the HS2 Growth Delivery Board. He is also a Trustee of the Crossrail Art Foundation. Previous appointments include CEO of Tube Lines, Non-Executive Director of Boxwood, Group MD of Operations at BAE Systems and MD of Royal Ordnance.  He was knighted in the Queen's 90th Birthday Honours list.